Free, Printable #Encyclopedia Handout for #Teaching Research Papers #EdChat

Standard

 

World Book Encyclopedia Worksheet Printable PDF

Document Created by Chelly Wood

Sorry I’m a little late with my post this time everyone. I normally try to post my handouts and videos on Mondays. But as we approach parent/teacher conference week, I find myself working later and later every day. So please forgive my tardiness in posting this a little late.

In another week or two, I plan to have my students start their “World Leader” research paper projects. This is one of the first handouts I give them. It’s a good “kick-off” for a research paper, I think.

Remember, if you use my free, printable patterns, it’s always thoughtful and kind to like it on FB, tweet about it, and/or pin it to your Pinterest page. 😉

Please leave a comment:

