Thesis Generator: It’s FREE!

Standard

#education #infographic

I’m Chelly Wood, the YA novelist whose tale of a Latina teen who finds herself pregnant and married to a total stranger (a teenage gabacho her dad picked out for her) will be released in July of 2016 by Reputation Books. It’s called Sunkissed Sodas, and you can see the book trailer on my YouTube channel.

Besides moonlighting as a writer, I’m also an English teacher, and when I teach research papers, I always have my students start with a thesis statement graphic organizer. This helps them generate three main points, which they will later include in the essay’s three body paragraphs.

To see some of my other free graphic organizers, just visit my Pinterest page. There you’ll find my lesson plans, worksheets, graphic organizers, game ideas, book report forms, educational videos, and more. I only ask one favor: please like, pin, or tweet about my free thesis generator (or any other handout) if you use it! Thanks a bunch!

Free Thesis Generator Graphic Organizer

Please like my documents on FB, pin them on Pinterest, or tweet about them. Thanks!

One response »

Please leave a comment:

