Research Paper Website Citation Done the Right Way

Standard

This month we’ve looked at a Charlotte Danielson lesson plan on career research papers, handouts on how to correctly cite World Book and Wikipedia, and now I’m going to give you the perfect worksheet to guide your students through the world wide web of research. Yes, they need to know how to correctly cite a website.

This is only page 1 of my Research Paper Website Citation handout. You have to visit my Pinterest Page to get the second half of the handout. However, if you have any trouble at all getting it to download, just leave a comment. I’d be happy to send you one via e-mail.

And remember, if you use my handouts, please pin, tweet, or like them. I really appreciate that!

Worksheet: How to Cite a Website

For the second page, visit my Pinterest page by clicking on the link I’ve provided above.

Remember my name: Chelly Wood. In July of 2016 my first YA novel, Sunkissed Sodas, will be published by Reputation Books. You’ll want to make sure your school’s library has a copy. It’s all about a Latina teen who… well, just visit my YouTube channel to see my book trailer, if you’re interested.

Please leave a comment:

