Charlotte Danielson Lesson Plans for Teaching Research Papers

Standard

Looking for a lesson plan for teaching research papers? The one I’ve posted below helps you fulfill state standards for reading nonfiction, writing research papers, and career and college readiness.

My only request is this: if you use my lesson plans and/or handouts, please like, tweet, or pin them to help spread the word that these resources are available.

For all the handouts, graphic organizers, and videos that go with this lesson plan, just visit my Pinterest page. Or wait until next week. I’ll be posting various handouts, activities, and worksheets for the next few weeks.

Printable Charlotte Danielson Lesson Plan for Teaching Research Papers

If you use my lesson plans, please like, tweet, or pin them. Thanks!

Remember my name: Chelly Wood. In July of 2016 my first YA novel, Sunkissed Sodas, will be published by Reputation Books. You’ll want to make sure your school’s library has a copy. It’s all about a Latina teen who… well, just visit my YouTube channel to see my book trailer, if you’re interested.

Please leave a comment:

