English Emporium Takes a Brief Vacation

Standard

I won’t be posting anything next week, as I’ll be on vacation. Rest assured, my posts will continue after the first.

During the month of January, I’d like to take a leaf from Grammar Girl’s book and make my weekly posts about English grammar. I realize you have almost every grammar rule available on this website, but hey, it doesn’t hurt to remind people what the “rules” are. I forget them sometimes. Most people do.

And now, for lack of anything better to write about, I shall you entertain you with a holiday video:

 

Please leave a comment:

