Digital Lesson Plan Templates: SIOP, Charlotte Danielson, Common Core Lesson Plan Templates

SIOP and Charlotte Danielson Lesson Plan Template Forms

Image: iClipart

This post was one of English Emporium’s most popular posts in 2015, so in January of 2016, I plan to do an update to this post, offering new versions of these lesson plan templates. Go to this page to see my most recent posts, please.

I have noticed that my standard lesson plan forms get downloaded from my website quite often, so I thought I’d just offer all the different lesson plan forms that I’ve used over the years, right here. The “SIOP” ones offer a checklist on the first page, so you can check off which standards you’re covering:

SIOP lesson plan for Senior English

Sample SIOP Lesson Plan for Geography (SORRY! This link doesn’t work anymore, and I can’t find the original document.)

Common Core Language Arts Lesson Plan Blank (Charlotte Danielson-Style)

Basic Foreign Language Lesson Plan Form

If you like my creations, show your appreciation by sharing, liking, and tweeting. Thanks!

Please leave a comment:

