Another Contest for Writerly-type People

Standard

 

pitch agent vickie motter of andrea hurst and associates literary agency interview

Image: iClipart

Yes, yes. I know I just posted one of these the other day, but here we go again. You write books? You want to get your books published? Hop on over to YAtopia, where they’re having another elevator pitch contest! This time it’s with agent Vickie Motter of Andrea Hurst & Associates Literary Management.

For those of us who write with big intentions, you may be aware that Andrea Hurst & Associates also offers editorial work, which is a big no-no with the people at the AAR. However, I was up until midnight last night researching these people, and from what I can tell, their editorial practice is a completely separate entity from their literary practice. Check out my link, and you’ll see what I mean. So go ahead and submit your elevator pitch! I’m going to!

Please leave a comment:

